[Photo credit: The United Church of Canada]

Event Date: August 7, 2022 from 4:00 pm EDT to 6:00 pm EDT

In person

General Council 44 and Canadian Memorial United Church invite you to the installation of the 44th Moderator of The United Church of Canada: 

Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. NDT 

Attend in person: Canadian Memorial United Church, Corner of Burrard St. &, W 15th Ave, Vancouver, BC

Watch online: YouTube Livestream(opens in a new tab)

Clergy attending in-person (or online if you like!) are invited to robe for this worship service, which kicks off the triennium that will end with the 100th Anniversary of The United Church of Canada.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: